Neurology Consultants/EMG Centers of Chicagoland

Neurology Consultants/EMG Centers of Chicagoland

10 reviews

4.80/5.00

  • Website neurologycentersofchicago.org

  • Location

    111 N Wabash Ave #911, Chicago, IL 60602, United States


Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

5.00/5.00

Benjamin Bontempo 2 years ago

Dr. Holmes is thorough and professional. He's obviously experienced and knowledgeable, and is happy to answer questions and explain what he's doing throughout an appointment. I'm confident that he's expertly addressing the health concerns that brought me to him!

0

5.00/5.00

Michael Hicks 2 years ago

Dr. Holmes maintained great bedside manners. He also explained medical terminology within a simple delivery. Throughout the appt he listened to my concerns and answered each question I asked strategically.

0

5.00/5.00

Anna Schulte 3 years ago

Dr. Holmes was extremely nice and did a great job! I felt very comfortable with the testing that was very unfamiliar. I would highly recommend!

0

5.00/5.00

Joanna Simensky 3 years ago

Dr. Holmes is FANTASTIC!!! Annoyingly I have carpal tunnel. Dr Holmes was able to TELL me that carpal tunnel is my issue AND keep me laughing while having to go through electric pulse testing and some needle poking test. He is extremely …

0

5.00/5.00

Dey Navarro 3 years ago

I had a great experience with this office. Dr Holmes is great, took the time to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend this office.

0

3.00/5.00

Buzz Cagle 3 years ago

Dr. Kenneth Holmes. Was a very thorough doctor very polite kind and courteous. It was very enjoyable to work with him thank you very much

0

5.00/5.00

Phyllis Sims 3 years ago

Dr Holmes has been an excellent physician and wonderful friend to my husband Buddy for over 20 years. His wisdom and his kindness have meant the world to us.

0

5.00/5.00

Leslie Raber 3 years ago

Dr. Holmes was very understanding an answered every question I had. He explained things to me. An instead of medicine he recomended a vitamin which helped my headaches.

0

5.00/5.00

Michael Grogan 3 years ago

Dr. Holmes has a very welcoming office and he took his time explaining my symptoms and remedies. I had a very positive experience and I definitely recommend.

0

5.00/5.00

Chavon Harris 3 years ago

Doctor Holmes is a great doctor and he listens very well! He records your symptoms and is able to focus on patients individually and actually know what your experiencing and show general concern.

0

Write your review about the site neurologycentersofchicago.org

Write how the company neurologycentersofchicago.org provides its services with quality, or simply rate the site with a star rating! thank.



Sidebar Ads