Montana Legal Services Association Administration

Montana Legal Services Association Administration

12 reviews

3.75/5.00

  • Website mtlsa.org

  • Location

    616 Helena Ave #100, Helena, MT 59601, United States


Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

5.00/5.00

Jewel Beston 3 weeks ago

This place is really helpful if you are on a limited income and need an attorney. They are an awesome bunch

+4

5.00/5.00

KA Fore 5 months ago

These ppl make up their mind that they will not assist you before even speaking to you. You call and have to wait precious weeks only to hear Amy Hall start the conversation by saying “i am unwilling to work with you but i will (waste your …

+2

1.00/5.00

A-TO-X HM 3 weeks ago

Profile you. Before deciding if they can help.

0

1.00/5.00

Maricica S 2 years ago

this agency will avoid working for you. they apparently make referrals whereas an individual can often do better. it appears this agency only does slam dunk cases that take no effort or legal expertise.
This agency re-enforces the thought that if you cannot afford justice you will not get justice.

0

5.00/5.00

Cerajena Moon 7 months ago

Amy hall is amazing

0

5.00/5.00

Max Kourosh 3 weeks ago

Great

-1

5.00/5.00

Rebecca Pace 2 years ago

My experience through my divorce was that the organization provided expert free clinics and I went through my divorce without a lawyer and won everything I'd requested of my now ex and the court. BTW, the ex had a fancy $5000 lawyer that he's still paying on!

+1

5.00/5.00

Mark Whitman 3 weeks ago

They listen, care and help. I can't say enough about the work they do.

+2

1.00/5.00

Donnie Nickerson 3 weeks ago

Been calling 4 days straight multiple times and no one ever answers.

0

2.00/5.00

Anita Manning 3 years ago

I called the phone # that was given an all I got was messages stating to look at web site. Not real happy with that answer. I had already checked the web site and didn't find what I needed. Wanted to talk to a person!

+1

5.00/5.00

Rea Layne 3 weeks ago

Cheep attorney

+1

5.00/5.00

Mark Pomerleau 2 years ago

These guys rock.

+2

Write your review about the site mtlsa.org

Write how the company mtlsa.org provides its services with quality, or simply rate the site with a star rating! thank.



Sidebar Ads