California Baptist University Campus Store

California Baptist University Campus Store

18 reviews

4.67/5.00

  • Website bookstore.calbaptist.edu

  • Location

    3570 Adams St, Riverside, CA 92504, United States


Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

5.00/5.00

Sandra Sanchez 2 months ago

Everone n everything is awesome, everyone makes you feel so welcoming n the place is well sanitized. You can feel nothing but good vibes n it really feels so holly. It's a blessing for my son to attend CBU.

0

5.00/5.00

Talia Gray 4 months ago

Really clean, cute little store. They need a sign on the outside of the store to make it easier to guests finding it. Also a little hot.

0

3.00/5.00

Sergio Rodriguez 5 months ago

They are remodeling so there was not much to select from but I am sure it will be awesome once its fully stocked. The rest of the school is amazing.

0

3.00/5.00

Marco Antônio Dias Ferreira 2 months ago

Good products, but way too expensive

0

5.00/5.00

Aaron Carrillo 3 months ago

Kind people make the shopping experience much enjoyable.

0

5.00/5.00

Joe C 5 months ago

Everything they done that I've seen is top notch, from everything from their facility to their people.

0

5.00/5.00

Anabel Ulloa 2 months ago

Love this campus and love this place!

0

5.00/5.00

Ray Mendoza 7 months ago

Mr. Greg had all the answers. Willing to solve the situation of purchase & mailing with no problems. Thank you Greg

0

5.00/5.00

Evelyn Kochinsky 9 months ago

Great campus store. Very well organized and they have everything a student needs

0

5.00/5.00

Valerie Ramirez 9 months ago

Greeted cheerfully and everyone is willing to help you! Very nice customer service.

0

5.00/5.00

Ezequiel Valencia 9 months ago

Amazing campus store. Very clean organized and great friendly staff.

0

5.00/5.00

Ezequiel Valencia 9 months ago

Amazing campus. Beautiful scenery and everyone is polite.

0

5.00/5.00

lexi hellerud 9 months ago

This college will forever be my home. Love everyone and everything about it.

0

3.00/5.00

Sean Foster 2 months ago

Very long lines and expensive

0

5.00/5.00

Teresa Guzman 1 month ago

Always a positive experience when I visit CBU, I'm honored to say my daughter attends this school.

0

5.00/5.00

Terry Davis 4 months ago

Great campus.

0

5.00/5.00

Awkward Turtle 3 months ago

Its nice

0

5.00/5.00

Vickie Garcia 1 month ago

Love it! My daughter who is the student goes in to buy something for bnb herself and always come out with something for mom they have the best school gear

0

Write your review about the site bookstore.calbaptist.edu

Write how the company bookstore.calbaptist.edu provides its services with quality, or simply rate the site with a star rating! thank.



Sidebar Ads